• Official YouTube

    Photobucket
    Join
    Hey! Say! SUBBING
    Photobucket

  • Facebook | Twitter

  • Currently Reading

  • Blog Stats

    • 19,827 hits
  • Special Thanks


    ☆A.U.R.A★
    Thank You So Much
    I seriously love you
    & appreciate everything (=

    &&

    Top Word Spreader:
    None other than
    Ceria unnie~
    SARANGHAE YO~~~!
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
  • Check It Out


    Support Twinkle Lenses!!Photobucket

2PM Will Continue As 6 Members

JYP has made the official announcement of 2PM continuing as 6 members. (Whether Jaebum will return or not has not yet been decided by Jaebum himself).

Fans have faced the news as impossible and that they will no longer support the group without all 7 members being there.

While coping with the sad news I stumbled upon…….

this beautiful song dedicated to Jaebum made purely by fans.

They are truly amazing, the lyrics are so pure, & the slideshow showing the Jaebum we all love and miss.

Personally, of course I’m upset from Jaebum’s departure from 2PM. I truly want him to return, but not unless he himself wants to. Whether I’ll continue to show support to the 2PM members is no question. Of course I will. Jaebum was my favorite but the other members I still admire and want to continue to support them as they do their best. Honestly, without all 7 members 2PM will never be the same. I’m looking forward to the day when they will reunite.