• Official YouTube

    Photobucket
    Join
    Hey! Say! SUBBING
    Photobucket

  • Facebook | Twitter

  • Currently Reading

  • Blog Stats

    • 19,827 hits
  • Special Thanks


    ☆A.U.R.A★
    Thank You So Much
    I seriously love you
    & appreciate everything (=

    &&

    Top Word Spreader:
    None other than
    Ceria unnie~
    SARANGHAE YO~~~!
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
  • Check It Out


    Support Twinkle Lenses!!Photobucket

Kari’s Wishlist

My birthday is 2 months away -shot- so no, this isn’t a serious wishlist like OMG BUY THIS FOR ME!!!
That’d be stupid & stuck up. :]

My simple list of needs wanted things:

#1 Hey! Say! JUMP Photobook!
(was there any doubt that this would be what I want most?)

#2 Epik High [e] Album
(Seriously, if you know me, then you know I LOVE Epik High *-* [but then again I love msot every artist -dies–])

Yes, small list. x3 But seriously how much does a person need? ^^;
I’m going to buy these on my own! =]
Yes people…BUY!!!

I made this post because I can’t stress enough how much fans should BUY the products there idols produce. If you really want to show your support it’d be awesome if you could actually PURCHASE the item that helps them continue their career! Because no cash, no music, no group, then the whole cycle ends. D:

I personally usually go to YesAsia to buy my Asia Entertainment things online =)
Please go check it out! ^^

Know any other sites? Comment & share! :D

f(x) Public Transportation Campaign Song

Seriously, who hasn’t fallen for f(x) yet?

We see f(x) as the fourth sponser to do a ‘Public Transportation Campaign Song’ in South Korea. Their version was broadcasted on September 20, 2009 on Popular Song. And really, could we have asked for anything better? This was completely full of laughter and smiles from our amazing girls! They looked like they were having lots of fun at the amusement park! Continue reading