• Official YouTube

    Photobucket
    Join
    Hey! Say! SUBBING
    Photobucket

  • Facebook | Twitter

  • Currently Reading

  • Blog Stats

    • 19,827 hits
  • Special Thanks


    ☆A.U.R.A★
    Thank You So Much
    I seriously love you
    & appreciate everything (=

    &&

    Top Word Spreader:
    None other than
    Ceria unnie~
    SARANGHAE YO~~~!
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
  • Check It Out


    Support Twinkle Lenses!!Photobucket

Kari Style

I love to be different =]

1) I have NO fashion sense
2) I HATE shopping
3) I put together whatever I feel is ‘unique’
4) Comfy Clothes = Happy Body!
5) It’s not about style, it’s about being yourself

IMG00066

Yup that weirdo in the in the mirror is me ^^        Check It Out!—->

Today we had Junior Retreat.
To sum it all up, the juniors got on buses & went to a place to talk about God while missing all classes for the day!

I go to a private all girls high school. So these few days where we are allowed to wear whatever we want is important considering us females. I usually just go with the usual sweatshirt, t-shirt, sweatpants, and sneakers. BUT it’s become too much of a trend. & I HATE trends. They’re too overrated. So I decided to see what I could do with putting random things I had around in my messy room! I don’t care what people think, as long as I can be different.

IMG00062

[Simple T-shirt & Black and White plaid Scarf]

IMG00063

[Jean Shorts & Black Tights]

IMG00064

[White Arm Warmers]

IMG00065

[Star Earrings]

[No picture, but I wore Black Sneakers]

& When put all together, these lovely pieces create the masterpiece above in the first picture! I was definately the only one with that ‘style’ out of the 100 something students. I was glad to get compliments from even those I usually don’t talk to, too often! So I guess I can expect more of this from my classmates soon. Which means then I’ll have to move on and create a new style!

Being a Trendsetter, I’m NOT trying to be cocky. I just like being different. (=
People who follow have their own chocies.

RANDOM
In Freshmen year people had all these ‘Friendship Bracelets’ kids would originally make in camp and everyone thought they were ‘oh so cool’. Obviously I just thought ‘…wow’. So I decided to grab a random think rubberband, wrote the names of my friends and put it around my wrist. Weird right? Hope you think so! I just walked with it to school on and everyone thought it was the coolest thing ever. Yeah I know…I didn’t expect it either. So people started copying me and I started wearing a bracelet that I knew no one else had.

BACK TO THE SUBJECT
Just remember guys!
Don’t Be A Follower, Because You All Have Something New To Offer The World.
                                                                                                                                                                    [-Kari]

Leave a comment